the little things

The little things that catch my ear
make me think, make me fear
everytime you cross my mind
I fear to be without you near

Everytime I miss you dear

I think about you all the time
you, the “Prime” of my mind
you are one of a kind
I love your mind and you love mine

Every time I hear you dear

The little things that make me listen
make me question, reality glistens
everytime we do the same
I wonder how you know my name

Every time I feel you dear

Embrace my heart with sweet giving
All beauty is abound, alive and living
This sweet is rare, a treasured kind
I love your mind and you love mine

Every time I miss you dear

Every time I hear you dear

Every time I feel you dear…

…the little things
take away my greatest fear.

2 Comments

  1. Words that are full of love. 🙂

    Stay in love my dear
    And listen to your heart as it whispers
    You make my eyes glow as the eyes of a bear.
    🙂

Leave a comment